Club Officers

Make your 2022 nominations here!

All positions are open for the new year!
Please help keep the club going by either nominating yourself or someone you know.

The 2022 Cody Archery Club board is made up of the following elected officials:

Nicholas Hummel

Vice President
 Dan Holloway

Lynn Foote

Member At Large
Brain Way

Dan Holloway

The Cody Archery Club members also elect Range Captains to help serve the board as needed:

Range Captains
Kasey Foote
John Baggs
Mark Kipley

Contact Us